NEW JERSEY BANDS WANTED
ALL PONY SHOWS ARE ALL AGES UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

  • Sun., June 5: Sunday Showcase, opportunity to be considered for big summer events, 1-9 pm
  • Fri., June 17: Moondance (Van Morrison tribute)
  • Sat., June 18: Matt O'Ree Band
  • Fri., June 24: Blackfeet (rock/jam/roots)
  • Sun., June 26: Schools Out Rock-A-Rama annual locals party, 2-9 pm
  • Sat., July 2 at the Wonder Bar: McLovins
  • Wed., July 13: Cowboy Junkies
  • Fri., July 15: 311 (for Pony stage)
  • Sun., July 17: Umphrey's McGee (for Pony stage)
  • Sun., July 31: Badfish

    Please note: a band's ability to draw an audience and sell advance tickets will definitely move you to bigger events faster than a band that can only draw 10 or 15 people. Agents and managers of headlining bands want to know that any supports they approve have fans that will turn out and add something to the show. It is a big part of the process!

  • To book, N.J. bands should contact booking@stoneponyonline.com
Attention All Bands: Please put your band name in the e-mail subject line and include a web link for your band with all submissions.

ROCK TO THE TOP is The Stone Pony band competition. This event is for NJ bands only. Sign up for the next showcase now! Click below for full event details.

CLICK HERE FOR ROCK TO THE TOP 2015 INFORMATION